BAMA Help Line Experts

Call on one of these BAMA members to help you with your business needs.
  Accounting

Ann Paxton, CPA, MBA, ABV
PDR Certified Public Accountants
727-785-4447
apaxton@pdr-cpa.com
www.pdr-cpa.com

 

Attorney: International, Traditional Labor Relations, Employment Law

Grant D. Petersen
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
813-289-1247
grant.petersen@ogletreedeakins.com
www.ogletreedeakins.com


 

Attorney: Environmental & Regulatory Compliance

Dennis M. Stotts, Esq.
Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.
941-708-4040
dstotts@llw-law.com
www.llw-law.com



 

Industrial Air Quality Solutions / Industrial Air Filtration Systems Design

Ron Beadenkopf
Project Manager, Technical Sales
Gulftech, Inc.
727-469-8773
Cell: 912-220-2444
ron@gulftechsales.com
www.gulftechsales.com


 

Insurance and Employee Benefits


Alush Garzon
Bouchard Insurance
727-373-2826
(c) 954-816-1954
AlushGarzon@bouchardinsurance.com
www.bouchardinsurance.com


 
Environmental Compliance


Rob Wallace
Environmental Engineering Consultants, Inc.
813-237-3781
rwallace@eec-tampabay.com
www.eec-tampabay.com

 
Insurance: Workers Compensation, General Liability, Product Liability


Dru Wilson
USI Insurance Services
813-321-7542
dru.wilson@usi.biz
www.usi.biz



Logistics
Tony O'Neal
C.H. Robinson
813-840-4525
tony.oneal@chrobinson.com

 

Sales & Marketing


Steve Meitzen
SCM, Inc.
813-768-1125
smeitzen@gmail.com




 

Staffing: Contract, Contract to Hire and Direct Placements

Christina Davenport
JMI Resource
813-909-9466 Ext 205
Christina@jmiresource.com
www.jmiresource.com


 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software