2016-2017 Board of Directors

Rick Concotelli, President, Owner SpeedPro Imaging – Tampa East, 813-244-3367, rconcotelli@speedpro.com

Cliff Csulik, Past President, Jabil Circuit, 727-803-5534, cliff_csulik@jabildas.com

Mike Brewster, Vice President, Monin Gourmet Flavorings, 727-467-1209, mbrewster@monin.com

Ann Paxton, Treasurer, PDR Certified Public Accountants, 727-785-4447, apaxton@pdr-cpa.com

Jeff Franklin, Director, Packaging Corp of America, JeffreyFranklin@packagingcorp.com

James Long, Director, Sypris Electronics, Jim.Long@Sypris.com

Jeff Perkins, Director, Seal Dynamics, 813-920-7988, jeffreyperkins@sealdynamics.com

Grant Petersen, Director, Ogletree Deakins, P.A., 813-289-1247, grant.petersen@ogletreedeakins.com

Dennis Piotrowski, Director, 727-481-1792, dennis_piotrowski@msn.com

Rob Wallace, Director, Environmental Engineering Consultants, 813-237-3781, rwallace@eec-tampabay.com

Dru Wilson, Director, USI Insurance Services, 813-321-754, dru.wilson@usi.biz

Executive Director/Administrator
Becky Burton, 727-536-5809, becky@bama-fl.org

  • Membership
  • Golf
  • STEM
  • Scholarships
  • Programs
  • Veterans

If you are interested in being on a committee, please send an email to Becky Burton or speak with the committee chair.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software