Committees

Get Involved ... Join A Committee

One of the best ways to help BAMA and manufacturing in Tampa Bay is to join a committee. You can find out more by emailing or calling a committee member listed below or contact Becky at BAMA at 727-954-8354, 727-536-5809 or becky@bama-fl.org.
Membership - New Member Development/Support, Marketing, Ambassador Program, Associate Participation
Rick Concotelli, Lockheed Martin-Aeronautics, 727-578-6962, rick.concotelli@lmco.com
Dru Wilson, USI Insurance Services, 727-512-0554, dru.wilson@usi.biz

Golf Tournament
- Organize and promote our Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament, held in April
Tom Steele, Monin USA, tsteele@monin.com
Brian Graham, brian.graham0128@gmail.com, 813-508-3526

Programs - Assist with dinner meeting topics, manufacturing tours, happy hours, lunch and learns and new initiatives
Cliff Csulik, Jabil Circuit, 727-803-5534, cliff_csulik@jabildas.com
Jeff Perkins, Seal Dynamics, 813-920-7988, jeffreyperkins@sealdynamics.com

STEM - Science Fairs, STEM goes to Work, Robotics Summer Camps
Julie O'Brien, Frisella Design, julie@friselladesign.com, 727-446-3638, x102

Scholarships - Help select scholarship awards
Mike Brewster, Monin USA, mbrewster@monin.com

Sponsorship - Assist with targeting BAMA sponsors for partners, meetings, tours, golf and more
Ann Paxton, PDR Certified Public Accountants, 727-785-4447, apaxton@pdr-cpa.com

Veterans
Christinia Davenport, JMI Resources, christina@jmiresource.com, 813-909-9466, x205

Made in Tampa Bay Expo
Rob Wallace, Director, Environmental Engineering Consultants, rwallace@eec-tampabay.com, 813-237-3781


If you are interested in being on a BAMA committee, please contact someone on that committee or email Becky Burton.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software