Log in

BAMA Member Awards

BAMA awards are presented each year at our annual Dinner and Awards Program in June.

The five categories are:

• Distinguished Service Award    

• Honorary Life Member    

• Member of the Year    

• Emerging Leader    

• Associate of the year

The goal of the program will be to identify our lifelong supporters, our dedicated and our devoted,and to offer support of our new and young volunteers to ensure a legacy of industry support and to show credit for all who support our economic community.

The Nominations will focus on:    

• Beneficial impact through educational programs, scholarships or volunteerism    

• A noteworthy involvement that furthered the mission of BAMA    

• Demonstrated attributes of selflessness in support of community or industry    

• Persistently advanced the BAMA mission throughout the year    

• Display attributes in leadership, development or growth in the community or industry

Previous Winners include:


Distinguished Service Award - Bob Kinney
Member of the Year - EMI Industries
Emerging Leader - Jeff Cole
Associate of the year - Hildie Haviland


Distinguished Service Award - Jeff Perkins
Member of the Year - Trademark Metals Recycling
Emerging Leader - Megan Meiers

Service Appreciation Award:  Jim Long


Distinguished Service Award - Jim Long
Member of the Year - Seal Dynamics
Emerging Leader - Peter Cirak
Associate of the year - Tony O' Neal


Distinguished Service Award - Christina Davenport
Honorary Life Member - Rob Wallace
Member of the Year - Sypris Electronics
Emerging Leader - Julie O'Brien
Associate of the year - Tony O'Neal 


Distinguished Service Award - Dru Wilson
Honorary Life Member - Ed Venner
Member of the Year - Monin
Emerging Leader - Jim Long
Associate of the year - Beth Ross


Distinguished Service Award - Dave Stailey
Honorary Life Member - Steve Meitzen
Member of the Year - Lockheed Martin
Emerging Leader - Mike Brewster
Associate of the year - Dennis Stotts


Distinguished Service Award - Rick Concotelli
Honorary Life Member - Grant Peterson
Member of the Year - Jabil Circuit
Emerging Leader - Andrea Pagliuca
Associate of the year - Janell Weaver

Bay Area Manufacturers Association

1936 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.

Suite 428

Wesley Chapel, Florida 33543



To log into the BAMA website, please enter your email and password, located at the top of the website.  Click on your name once you have logged in and it will take you to your membership profile where you can edit or add other employees, and post jobs.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software